Contact Community Pharmacy

You are here:

Feel free to contact us for any reason. Community Pharmacy employees take pride in offering personal and friendly service.

Store Contacts
Contact information for individual stores is available from our Locations page

Corporate Contacts:

Amelia Arnold, Pharm.D., MBA
Vice-President of Operations
Community Pharmacies
16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
PO Box 528
Augusta, ME 04332-0528
Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 228
Fax: (207) 622-3264
aarnold@communityrx.com

Elizabeth L. Benson
Human Resources and Front End Retail Manager
Community Pharmacies
16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
PO Box 528
Augusta, ME 04332-0528
Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 210
Fax: (207) 622-3264
ebenson@communityrx.com

Joe Bruno, R.Ph., MBA
President and CEO
Community Pharmacies
16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
PO Box 528
Augusta, ME 04332-0528
Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 212
Fax: (207) 622-3264
jbruno@communityrx.com

Brookelynn Dufour
Billing Specialist
Community Pharmacies
16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
PO Box 528
Augusta, ME 04332-0528
Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 215
Fax: (207) 622-3264
bdufour@communityrx.com

Marie Bellows
Accounts Payable Specialist
Community Pharmacies
16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
PO Box 528
Augusta, ME 04332-0528
Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 224
Fax: (207) 622-3264
mbellows@communityrx.com

Kirk Bridges, CPhT
Operations and Technology Coordinator
Community Pharmacies
16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
PO Box 528
Augusta, ME 04332-0528
Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 217
Fax: (207) 622-3264
kbridges@communityrx.com

Michelle Dufour
DME Operations & Pharmacy Services Manager
Community Pharmacies
16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
PO Box 528
Augusta, ME 04332-0528
Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 214
Fax: (207) 622-3264
mdufour@communityrx.com

Ronda Tarbox
Financial Operations Manager
Community Pharmacies
16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
PO Box 528
Augusta, ME 04332-0528
Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 220
Fax: (207) 622-3264
rtarbox@communityrx.com

Stacey Brann
DME Administrative Coordinator
Community Pharmacies
16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
PO Box 528
Augusta, ME 04332-0528
Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 215
Fax: (207) 622-3264
sbrann@communityrx.com